January 28, 2016

Japanese Orchid Tree Flowers, Fine Art Nature Photography, Various Small Sizes Available

Japanese Orchid Tree Flowers, Fine Art Nature Photography, Various Small Sizes Available

JapaneseOrchidTree, Fine Art Nature Photography, Various Sizes

Japanese Orchid Tree, Fine Art Nature Photography, Various Sizes

These beautiful Japanese Orchid Tree blooms were on my sister’s tree in her front yard. Also this week the one across the courtyard is full of blooms. I love seeing it outside my husbands office window. If my stuff would fit over there I’d switch offices space with him. Alas my wall view will suffice. Our office spaces are corners in the living room so, it’s not like I can’t turn my head and see outside, haha!

Cactus, Photo-Art, Small Prints

Cactus, Photo-Art, Small Prints

I must be on a pink kick for now. I found these cacti with tiny pink buds growing on the side of a trail. I played with the photo and ended up with this. Don’t they sell these cacti in the nurseries? I wonder how it was started on the side of the trail miles away from civilization? What wildlife brought it way over to the west side of the island? I have to get back to work, so now I will be trying to figure this out for the rest of the day. I’m such a nerd. Yes a nerd. I can’t be a geek; because geeks are super smart. That’s another subject.

Have a great day!

Leave a comment